Nguyen Roofing Images
Nguyen Roofing Images

LEAVE US A REVIEW

Thank you for trusting Nguyen Roofing with your recent project.
Please let us know how we did. Your comment will be shared with others.
Name
City
Phone
Email Address
Star Rating
Review Comments
Submit
Thank you for contacting Nguyen Roofing, a representative will contact you shortly.

READ REVIEWS



Ron and Deb 10/17/2020
"We highly recommend Nguyen roofing and construction. We hired them to replace our siding a few years ago, and we hired them recently to replace our roof that was damaged due to a hail storm in a April and a derecho in August. They are professional, reasonably priced, and do exemplary work. They make sure everything is cleaned up when they are finished and are a great company to work with."
Testimonial submitted directly on this site

Nicholas Bradburn 10/13/2020
"Excellent work, got my roof repaired and everything cleaned up really dang fast after the storm. I've had a heck of a time with my mortgage company require extra paperwork to release my insurance claim money, and Nick has been quickly responsive and helpful every hurdle along the way. Can't speak highly enough of how great an experience these guys have been in a rough time. Thanks for everything!"
Go To Testimonial on Google

Jimmy Heslop 9/2/2020
"Nick was amazing to do business with. He was responsive from the start, ultra polite and thorough. He stopped out to look at my roof and had me on his schedule very quick. His crew did an amazing job all around from the finished product to cleanup. I would highly recommend Nguyen Enterprise for top notch, quality work to great customer service. Especially in this tough time after the Derecho, I cant say thank you enough."
Testimonial submitted directly on this site

Emily Wilkinson 8/31/2020
"Here in Iowa we recently survived a derecho. It was an insane storm that did significant damage across the city. The morning after the storm, I reached out to the owner and that same day they were here patching up our highly damaged roof. It gave us a significant peace of mind. Theyve been super responsive to getting us quotes to work with our insurance so that we can get the roof fully replaced, as well as siding gutters and more. I cannot speak highly enough to the quality we have received from this company."
Go To Testimonial on Google

Susie Stark 8/16/2020
"When we really needed help Nick and his crew were there. They were professional, honest, did what they promised and then some. You can not find a better roofing company in the area."
Testimonial submitted directly on this site

Logan J. 8/6/2020
"The work they did on my office is great! Nick and his team were amazing to work with!"
Go To Testimonial on Yelp

Linzi Finley 8/3/2020
"Nick and his staff did above and beyond at our office. It was a relief knowing things were being taken Care of. Thank you !"
Go To Testimonial on Google

Jenkins Chiropractic 8/3/2020
"The did a great job completing my office. Nick was even here on the day we opened to make sure everything went smooth. He even went out of his way to remove the previous owners logo on the door. You can tell he really cares. Thank you for all you did. We appreciate working with a great family business!"
Go To Testimonial on Google

Linzi F. 8/3/2020
"Nick and his staff went above and beyond at our new office. It was a relief knowing everything was handled. He was here the morning we opened just to makes sure everything was good to go. It was also great to support a small business locally. Thank you for all you do!"
Go To Testimonial on Yelp

K & D Forcht 7/31/2020
"Nick Nguyen and his team were great to work with as we went on our journey with them to have our hail damaged roof replaced and all new gutters. Always timely and professional with all communication. They provided great teams of craftsmanship and we recommend them highly!"
Testimonial submitted directly on this site


Jenkins Chiropractic 7/30/2020
"The did a great job completing my office."
Go To Testimonial on Google

Ann McQuerry 7/23/2020
"Nguyen Enterprises did some work on my home, installing a new exterior door, replacing siding, and repairing storm damage. The work was done quickly and well. I was also pleased that they were careful to make sure everything was cleaned up when the work was completed. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for a quality construction contractor."
Testimonial submitted directly on this site

Staci Thomas 7/11/2020
"Wonderful communication, quick service, and friendly workers. Everyone that came during our 4 day job was kind, considerate and professional."
Go To Testimonial on Google

Dan 6/18/2020
"Nick and his crew once again delivered on another job of mine. New roof, gutters, and downspouts look tremendous! Cant say enough great things about the service they provide job after job. Thanks!"
Testimonial submitted directly on this site

Paula Mains 6/16/2020
"I had a new roof put on my house and garage and it was a great experience to work with Nick and Bryan! Worked with my insurance company and the entire process went very wel! Everyone was very professional and very prompt! Highly recommend Nguyen Enterprises to do a great job!"
Testimonial submitted directly on this site

Kari Boyle 5/20/2020
"Nick and his crew replaced my roof and resided my home and did a great job. Both projects went smoothly and they were more than willing to answer any questions I had. He actually went above and beyond by fixing a couple of "unexpected things" that came up during the process. I would highly recommend them. Thanks for a job well done!"
Go To Testimonial on Google

Jodi 5/14/2020
"Nick and his team did a fantastic job installing our shingles and gutters. They showed up on time, were very pleasant, and cleaned up after they left a day and a half later. Highly recommended"
Testimonial submitted directly on this site

Jay Longhenry 9/13/2018
"First of all I would like to say thank you to Nick(the owner)and his crew for a job well done !!! I had a huge tree fall on top of my roof leaving several holes and a busted soffit . Nick took care of all of the paperwork and pictures for my insurance company while keeping me posted every step of the way. They had the entire roof fixed and shingled in one day and it looks fantastic!! They even cleaned up so well you couldn't even tell they had been there. I would highly recommend Nguyen Enterprise Roofing and Construction to anyone who needs a new roof or repairs !!! Nick took all of the stress out of a very stressful situation . He will be my first call for any other repairs I may need !"
Go To Testimonial on Google

Ben Greenstein 12/6/2017
"This is an excellent business. The owner is diligent, responsive and professional. The crew that re-sided our entire house was pleasant, professional and took care of the property around the home exterior while they worked. The work was completed exactly as predicted. I recommend this company highly."
Go To Testimonial on Google

Tim C. 11/4/2014
"Crew showed up on time and got the entire roof done in one day: Saturday! Roof looks great and they worked hard to leave the place the way they found it. Communication was good throughout. I'm a fan at this point."
Go To Testimonial on Yelp
Go Back
Get a FREE Estimate!
Close [x]